IntDesignerChat Takes A Holiday Untill Jan. 04, 2011

15 Dec

Interior Designer Chat is a community of Interior Designers, Interior Architects, Design Bloggers, and anyone who is in the Home Decor, Gift, and Furniture Industry.  Our weekly twitter chat  has International attendance every Tuesday at 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST, and 3pm PST. We us the #hashtag… #IntDesignerChat.  Our Twitter handle is @IntDesignerChat.  We also have a LinkedIn Group for professional participants of our weekly Interior Designer Chat.   Please Like our FaceBook Fan Page and join in on our conversations, share news with the IntDesignerChat Community.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s