#IntDesignerChat Guest Host March 29, 2011 – Ann Bingley Gallop, Feng Shui Expert

22 Mar

Ann Bingley Gallops @annfengshui


Ann Bingley Gallops is a Feng Shui expert  and the owner of Open Spaces Feng Shui in New York City.  Ann offers private Feng Shui consultations for homes, offices and business, helping clients achieve their personal and professional goals by balancing the elements in their spaces.   Ann practices Feng Shui with an MBA from Columbia University, a Practitioner’s Certificate from the Western School of Feng Shui, and Red Ribbon Professional membership in the International Feng Shui Guild.  She has been successfully using Feng Shui techniques in her own life and business since 1996.

Join us at Interior Designer Chat March 29, 2011 for Guest Host @annfengshui at 6pm EDT, 5pm CST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST, and 10pm GMT.

Q 1: How much do you know about Feng Shui?  Have you read books, taken classes, gotten certified?

Q 2:  Have you ever used Feng Shui principles when designing a home?

Q 3: Which Feng Shui principles do you find to be the most useful?

Q 4: What do you think Feng Shui’s greatest/best contribution is to the world of interior design?

Transcript March 29, 2011 with Guest Host Ann Bingley Gallop Topic: Feng Shui Design

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s