#IntDesignerChat April 12 Topic: Coastal Living Design

5 Apr

Campion Platt's own home in Palm Beach. Colonial Revival Residence

Tuesday, April 12  at Interior Designer Chat get ready to share with us all your inspirations of coast living design.    From cottages on the beach, lakes homes, boat homes, to luxury ocean estates.  Interior Designer Chat will be discussing architectural design and interior design of coastal living projects.  Share with us your coastal designs maybe we can all be inspired!  Join us at 6p EST, 5p CST, 4p MST, 3p PST, 11p GMT.  Its going to be a sand-tastic #IntDesignerChat!

This chat is Sponsored by Fanimation.

Photo Credit:  Southern Living
Ocean Home Magazine
Architectural Digest
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s