#IntDesignerChat May 3, 2011 Topic: Art And Design

1 May

Art collection and architectural design is heavily entwined into the fabric of  interiors.   The  most popular artist in the world: Vincent Van Gogh; Pablo Picasso; Claude Monet; Gustav Klimt; Andy Warhol; Salvador Dali; Ansel Adams; Wassily kandinsky; Leonardo da Vinci have stimulated and inspired designers and architects across the world. 

This Tuesday May 3, 2011 introduce the Interior Designer Chat Community to one of your creative artisan friends.  Share your favorite artisan resources.  And please make sure to invite all your artist friend to join us at @IntDesignerChat on twitter,  at hashtag #IntDesignerChat  at 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, or 11p GMT.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s