#IntDesignerChat May 17, 2011 Topic: What’s Hot And What’s Not

15 May
What's Is Hot What's Is Not

Fasten your seat belts for of all that is new in style and trends.  And get ready for a fast paced #IntDesignerChat on twitter.   We are looking forward to all our community, including brands, sharing their expertise in the emerging trends from your part of the world. 

This week,  we encourage our  International  Interior Designer Chat Community to share photo’s and inspirations (a little homework) of:  What’s Hot and What’s Not.  You may even want to blog about it,  and share the Topic with your readers as well.

After our Tuesday #IntDesignerChat on twitter, we encourage you to post what you shared in:  What’s Hot And What’s Not  on our Interior Designer Chat, Facebook Fan Page. 

How do you join @IntDesignerChat on twitter?  It happens every Tuesday at 6p EDT, 3p PDT, and 11p GMT  here is how to join.

Q 1:  Share with us what you LOVE right now….what you consider HOT!!

Q 2:  What is import to you as a professional when selecting What’s hot? The Designer, The Look, Style & Substance?

Q 3:  Are Design Centers playing a role in your inspiration of What’s New and What’s Not?

Q 4:  Who is a mentor of Design to you personally, that has a vibrant sense of Style?

Q  5: Who is a mentor of Design to you personally, that has a vibrant sense of Style?

  #IntDesignerChat May 17 Topic:  What’s Hot And What’s Not tweetReport/transcripts.   Topic-IntDesignerChat-2011-05-17

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s