#IntDesignerChat August 2, 2011 Topic: Gifts And Home Decor

1 Aug

We are World traveler and design professionals, who bring a new perspective and experiences to the clients. How we approach great design is to seamlessly combine an eclectic mix of worldly influences that projects comfort without sacrificing style.   We are professional who shop for impeccable detail, distinguished designs, quality craftsmanship and must keep up with industry trends.  Some refer to them as treasures, of the home.   And so many showrooms, can provide stylish furnishings and accents to meet all design needs. Join Interior Designer Chat on twitter Tuesday August 2, as we discuss our practices of selecting, buying, accessorizing, and merchandising of Gifts and Home Decor.  6pm EDT, 3pm PDT, and 11p GMT. 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s