#IntDesignerChat Oct. 4, 2011 Guest Host Jennifer Duchene Topic: Own The Power Of Design

27 Sep

Guest Host Jennifer Duchene

As a graduate of UCLA Interior and Environmental program, Jennifer Duchene, TCE, CPR, CPS, CCM, DCI, has over 15 years experience in Design Color and Rearranging Furniture.   Jennifer is the Author of “Le Chic Cocoon” a newly released book exploring the “7 Steps to create your Selfish Room.”   Jennifer has been featured in Home Builders Magazine and named in the top 20 Interior Design Firms by San Jose Business Journal.  Join Jennifer Duchene  our Guest Host at Interior Designer Chat on twitter @IntDesignerChat Tuesday October  4, 2011 at 6pm ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT.

Q 1:   How much do you think that one’s Surroundings Matter?

Q 2:  Different designers serve diff needs. What is your Niche?

Q 3:   How do you educate your clients to see your value  – Market your Magic ?

Q 4:  How do you claim what you stand for?

Transcript October 4, 2011 Guest Host Jennifer Duchene Topic: Own The Power Of Design  #IntDesignerChat 10-04-2011

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s