#IntDesignerChat Nov. 1, 2011 Topic: Social Media – Part II

1 Nov

Check Your Ego At The Door.  Social Media Is About Sharing & Engaging.

 

What is your biggest “designer peeve” in Social Media? 

Determining what a community is going to find of value requires engagement.  How do you  share and engage?

Just because you built it doesn’t mean they will come.  Do you have goals in place for you Social Media strategy?

How are you using content to extend your social media reach?

What is your brand?  What is the right social media platform for your brand?

How do you bring in influence?  

What Brands are doing social media right in our Industry?

Do Communities need to have social media rules in place?

Does Klout really matter? 

Join our global discussion on twitter @IntDesignerChat as we discuss social media in the design world at 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 10p GMT using the hashtag #IntDesignerChat  

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s