#IntDesignerChat Nov. 8, 2011 Topic: Finding Clients – Keeping Clients

7 Nov

We’ve all had them.  The client that makes us so happy!  And the client who is just not that into you. Clients are the lifeblood of any design firm, and a understanding of how to manage those clients is essential.   Your business clients are very important to your growth.   Winning their trust and continued business, staying  committed to deadlines, and not over-stating  your capacity to get something done.   Join @IntDesignerChat Tuesday Nov. 8, 2011 as we globally share the topic: Finding Clients, Keeping Clients 6pm EST, 5p m CST, 3pm PST, and 11p GMT.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s