#IntDesignerChat Jan 24, Topic: What Is On Designer Minds In 2012

23 Jan

What’s On Leading Industry Designer Minds?

Join Interior Designer Chat’s global professional design community on twitter using #IntDesignerChat Tuesday, January 24, 20122 at 6p EST, 5p CST, 3p PST, and 11p GMT.

What’s the best way for architects and Interior Designers to work together?

How are you as a design professional influenced when sourcing and  selecting the products for design projects?  (furniture, Fabrics, Paints, Tiles, Appliances, Flooring,  Wall Coverings, etc.)

What Trends are you seeing at the industry shows you’ve been to?  And in  your  region of the world.

Are you attending  more or less industry events?

Mobile working requires a mobile mindset.  You can work anywhere,  however you still need a place to put your “stuff.”  Do you  find yourself still wanting to feel part of the culture and a team?

TWITTER.  SHARE.  NETWORK


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s