#IntDesignerChat January 31 Topic: I Wish I Had Known

30 Jan

Nobody gets it right the first time.  We learn from each of the steps we take in design in order to create a winning strategy.  We’re educated professional and many of us have failed in area’s along the way.   One thing a small business owner learns,  passion makes up for experience.

This week let’s have a FUN  @IntDesignerChat and share design profession advice:

I wish I would have known.

Share a Builder experience and how you improved the relationship.

A Kitchen/Bath project gone wrong and how you resolved the problem at hand.

Share a client story where you really were not practicing the listening skills

A custom order gone wrong.

A color nightmare.

Join #IntDesignerChat global participants where we all share, learn, and inspire from one another experiences.  6p EST, 5p CST, 4p MST, 3p PST, and 11p GMT.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s