Look out Windy City! Tuesday April 24 is #IntDesignerChat LIVE In Chicago At Studio 41

19 Apr
Windy City
Tuesday  April 24, 2012 Interior Designer Chat will be live from Chicago during The Kitchen and Bath Industry Show,  KBIS.  Join Interior Designer Chat Ambassadors  Patti Johnson,  Adele Young,  and Moderator/Founder  Barbara Segal  and our global #IntDesignerChat Community for a Tweet Up at  4:30p CT  at STUDIO 41,  322 West Hubbard Street, Chicago, IL 60654.

Our Tuesday #IntDesignerChat will start promptly on Twitter at 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT.   We’ll be tweeting from the windy city of Chicago live at Studio 41 The Luxury Home Design Showroom with  Interior Designers,  Architects,   Home Decor Professions and Kitchen and Bath Professional.  We can’t wait to  tweet with many in  IRL and  share the education, elevation, and fun of our global Interior Designer Chat Community.  Our Topic:   The Top Kitchen And Bath Trends Of 2012.   Tweet you then!

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s