#IntDesignerChat May 15 What’s New in Outdoor Living Areas Today?

14 May

As the days lengthen and sunshine beckons, we extend our living and dining outside.   Tuesday May 15, 2012 join Interior Designer Chat on Twitter for a  global discussion  What’s new in outdoor living areas today?  From  terraces,  porches, verandas and decks , we’ll be sharing what we’re selecting for great outside living areas, for enjoying the summer.

 
From global locations of different climates and terrains.   Interior Designer Chat will share, how we add features to enhance casual living area for entertaining and help  our design clients express their  passion for food, family and fun.
  • Umbrellas for Shade
  • Colorful Outdoor Fabrics
  • Grills, Wine Refrigerators, and Refrigerator
  • Storage for Organization
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Landscaping
  • Planters
  • Lanterns
  • Energy Efficient Outdoor Heaters
  • Fire Tables And Columns
  • Fountains
  • Tile
  • Stone
Join #IntDesignerChat Tuesday May15, 2012 on Twitter at 6p ET, 5p CT, 4p MT, 3p PT, and 11 p GMT   
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s