#IntDesignerChat May 22 Guest Host Sarah Reep Topic: Color & Cabinetry

15 May

#IntDesignerChat Guest Host Sarah Reep @sarahreep

Sarah Reep is the Director of Designer Relations & Education at Masco Cabinetry brands and a nationally recognized leader in the kitchen and bath industry. Reep is known for her natural ability to transform the technical side of style and design into an emotional and personal experience. In addition to her many certifications, she maintains active membership in organizations including the American Society of Interior Designers (ASID), the National Kitchen and Bath Association (NKBA) and the Color Marketing Group (CMG). Reep is a regular columnist for Kitchen & Bath Design News and has been published in several national publications.

Join Sarah Reep as our Guest Host at #IntDesignerChat  Tuesday May 22, 2012 at 6p ET, 5p CT, 4p PT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT.

Disclosure:  Sponsored by KraftMaid  

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s