#IntDesignerChat May 29 Topic: Design, Decoration, and Event Planning

28 May

Versatility and design vision can earn a firm a wide acclaim in social and interior design events.  From designer show houses, to  table settings and floral arrangements at annual society dinners and charity events.  Flair and passions for creative design  are key components in the business of  events planning and decorating.    Join Interior Designer Chat May 29 for our global discuss on  twitter at 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT.

Are you offering both interior design and event decorating services to customers?

Do you enjoy infusing glamour and elegance  into event planning as part of your design business?

How do you find and get involved in  Show House opportunities?

Who are your Design, Decoration and Event Planning Mentor’s?   (share the event and photo’s)

Photo credit: HGTV

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s