#IntDesignerChat Oct. 2 Topic: Design Bloggers and Interior Design Blogs

30 Sep
Interior Designer To The Rescue

Tuesday October 2, 2012 Interior Designer Chat invites you to share your Blogging Tips and success in blogging with our global #IntDesignerChat community.   Enlighten us with your focus, and your interests of blogging on interior design and social media tips.  Interior Designer Chat will host design bloggers who will share their advice, experiences, and successes in a professional conversation on blogging. If you are interested in learning about new media and the interior design industry, Tuesdays conversation will be with the international Interior Designer Chat community.    

This is Interior Designer Chat’s most popular topic: Design Bloggers And Interior Designer Bloggers!  So invite all your design bloggers friends to join #IntDesignerChat this Tuesday! The Interior Designer Chat Community brings you the BEST in blogging and social media discussion. Collaborating with like-minded professionals.  Join Interior Designer Chat on twitter and learn from the pros Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2012.  Set your ical to 6pm EDT, 5p CT, 3p PDT, and 11p GMT  

Advertisements

One Response to “#IntDesignerChat Oct. 2 Topic: Design Bloggers and Interior Design Blogs”

  1. AJ Rogers October 1, 2012 at 2:09 pm #

    Marking it on my calendar!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s