#IntDesignerChat Feb. 5, Topic: How to Pin Like A Rock Star ~ Hosted by @NoirBlancDesign Barbara Segal

3 Feb

For those of us in the creative field, Pinterest is an excellent way to express our creative visions.  Join Barbara Segal, on Tuesday February 5th,  Topic:  “How To Pin Like A Rock Star.”   There’s no question that Pinterest is hot and getting hotter.  Pinterest can drive huge amounts of traffic to your site… if you use it right.  So let’s talk about how to do that.  How to help your brand, and your ability to make money.

Join Barbara Segal founder of  @IntDesignerChat and top Pinterest guests on Twitter, Tuesday February 5, 2013  at 6p EST, 5p CST, 3p, PST, and 11p GMT.   Get ready for  three of our  favorite topics:  Twitter, Blogging, and Pinterest.

As Pinterest’s user-base continues to grow, it is creating a vast new opportunity for brands to connect with their customers and to expand their customer base.  What is Pinterest you ask? It’s a social networking site, basically a virtual pin board for all of your loves.   “Pin” and “interest” the title pretty much spells it out.   Although Pinterest is a relatively young social media website it is growing rapidly and for businesses wanting to catch more customers having a strong presence on Pinterest is vital.  Pinterest can help bloggers find link building opportunities.   It works great for whatever your interests are.  Especially niche interest where you can gather more info.  More and more companies  have  gotten on board.   Is joining a collaborative board the right move for your personal brand?  Join us Tuesday Feb.5 at #IntDesignerChat and learn what’s best for your 2013 marketing and public relations plan.

 

13

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s