#IntDesignerChat Feb. 12, Dare We Say? Designers Would Love _________

12 Feb

LOVEJoin the Interior Designer Chat Community for:  Dare We Say? Designers would love ____ , open discussion Feb. 12, 2013 and share what you would LOVE to say!  #IntDesignerChat on twitter is an online community, serving a useful purpose for professionals  in Interior Design,  Architecture,  the Kitchen and Bath Business,  Lighting, and Home Decor Profession.  

Design Centers, Brands,  Show Organization,  Professional Organizations,   Manufacturers,  Showrooms,   Community Web Sites,  and Publishers may not always join us @IntDesignerChat  but they are listening!  This Tuesday share the LOVE with our warm welcoming #IntDesignerChat community.  Join us Tuesday at 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, 11p GMT, and 8am OZ Wednesday

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s