#IntDesignerChat April 9 Topic: What’s Trending In Outdoor Living Areas

7 Apr
Outdoor Space AD

As the days lengthen and sunshine beckons, we extend our living and dining outside.   Tuesday  April 9, 2013 join Interior Designer Chat on Twitter for a  global discussion  What’s tending in outdoor living areas today?  From outdoor kitchens, terraces,  porches, verandas, and decks  we’ll be sharing what we’re selecting for great outside living .

Outdoor Green
From international locations of different climates and terrains.   Join the #IntDesignerChat  Community to share  how we add features to enhance casual living areas for entertaining food, family and fun.
  • Umbrellas for Shade
  • Outdoor Fabrics
  • Barbeque Grills
  • Wine Refrigerators and Refrigerator
  • Storage for Organization
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Rugs
  • Solar Powered Lighting
  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Outdoor fireplaces
  • Fire Pits
  • Landscaping
  • Planters
  • Lanterns
  • Energy Efficient Outdoor Heaters
  • Fire Tables And Columns
  • Fountains
  • Tile
  • Stone

Outdoor space pool

Let’s share our experiences and opinions on how to utilize outdoor living space  Tuesday April 9, 2013 on Twitter at #IntDesignerChat  6p ET, 5p CT, 4p MT, 3p PT, and 11 p GMT.
Photo Credit: Architectural Digest, Pinterest

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s