#IntDesignerChat April 23 Topic: What’s Hot And What’s Not

21 Apr
What's New
 

Join #IntDesignerChat Tuesday April 23, 2013 on twitter for our annual industry show and tell Topic:  What’s Hot And What’s Not.  More than ever before it is important to be aware of future trends as consumers are seeking distinctive styling and considerable substance. Spring is the  time to tap into trends and new products.   As professionals we have  been hunting for hidden gems and  what’s new with vendors at trade shows and markets.  Join the conversation with world class designer’s at @IntDesignerChat  as they  share what’s NEW,  favorite products, and top trends in the design industry.

This week,  we encourage our  International  Interior Designer Chat Community to share photo’s and inspirations (a little homework) of:  What’s Hot and What’s Not.   Share a blog post mentioning #IntDesignerChat topic, What’s Hot What’s Not and we’ll post it in our tweets, Facebook, and you can link it during our chat.  Or you may want to pin What’s Hot on a Pinterest Board.  Using the power of social media, our Interior Designer Chat community will embrace your visuals of  What’s Hot in design.   Our #IntDesignerChat twitter community is looking forward to learning, sharing, and finding design inspiration from all that have attended industry shows and design center markets.   We’re excited to learn from one another and staying on top of what is HOT  in design in 2013.

After our Tuesday #IntDesignerChat on twitter, we encourage you to post what you shared in:  What’s Hot And What’s Not  on our Interior Designer Chat, Facebook Fan Page. 

How do you join @IntDesignerChat on twitter?  It happens every Tuesday at 6p EDT, 5p CDT,  3p PDT, and 11p GMT  here is how to join. Fasten your seat belt and get ready for a fast paced #IntDesignerChat on twitter.  Share your vision to the future.

Hot Not

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s