#IntDesignerChat May 21 – Guest Host Judy Moore Topic: Safety and Design: Pretty Isn’t Enough

14 May

Judy Moore @jamoore100

Judy Moore is a home safety expert and author of the upcoming book Make It Safe!, which will be published in the fall of 2013.  She is also the creator of the Taking StockTM Home Inventory System, a step by step guide to doing a complete home inventory.  Judy has appeared as a featured guest on the national CBS television show The Talk, where she shared disaster preparedness and home safety tips with viewers in the show’s Redo You segment.  She has participated in #IntDesignerChat from the very beginning and looks forward to sharing her expertise with the design community as a Guest Host.  Her blog on home and lifestyle safety can be found at www.takestocktoday.com/judyblog.

Interior Designer Chat is excited and honored to have Judy @jamoore100 share her knowledge and expertise with the #IntDesignerChat global community on Twitter May 21  at 6p ET , 3p PT, and 11p GMT.    Judy’s  Topic:  Safety and Design: Pretty Isn’t Enough.

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s