#IntDesignerChat July 9 Guest Host @DTNEtiquette Deborah Thomas-Nininger Topic: Reputation Management – Building Your Professional Brand

2 Jul
@DTNEtiquette

@DTNEtiquette

Guest Host @DTNEtiquette Deborah Thomas Nininger

Deborah Thomas-Nininger is the founder of DTN Productions International-Hallmark of Etiquette, a training company that provides training on all areas of international and domestic protocol specializing in “Reputation Management” and communication strategies. She brings to you over twenty years of business etiquette, communication and self-presentation expertise, rooted in behavioral science and successful human interaction.  Ms. Thomas-Nininger organized the international etiquette training for the 1996 Olympic Games in Atlanta and is a frequent subject of interviews, which often appear in publications both nationally and internationally.  The DTN staff continues to spread throughout the world their contemporary approach to business and social courtesies via seminars, workshops, keynotes, webinars and podcasts.

A sampling of clients includes:

Northern Trust

Cognizant Technology Solutions

Diebold

AT&T

ADP

Ohio State University

MIT

The Cleveland Clinic

MGM Grand

Bellagio

Deloitte & Touche

Cardinal Health

Ice Miller

NetJets

CERNER

Century 21

Lockheed Martin

Caesars Palace

Bright House Networks

Gulfstream Aerospace

Emory University School of Law

Coca-Cola

JPMorgan Chase

Northrop Grumman

KeyBank

Nationwide Insurance

S&P

AstraZeneca

Honda

Discover Card

Wynn Las Vegas

GE

Accenture

Wells Fargo Bank

Carnegie Mellon University

3M

Porter, Wright, Morris & Arthur

Cox Communications

INVESCO

The Hartford

Fiserv

Harvard University

Join @DTNEtiquette Deborah Thomas-Nininger July 9 for Topic: Reputation Management – Building Your Professional Brand at Interior Designer Chat on Twitter, using the hashtag #IntDesignerChat 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT.  

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s