#IntDesignerChat Guest Host Aug. 20 Melissa Galt TOPIC: Uncover Your Ultimate Competitive Advantage

16 Aug

Melissa 2012 004_White

Guest Host @melissagalt 

Join Interior Designer Chat August 20, 2013 with Guest Host, Melissa Galt leading and educating our international community and conversation with the TOPIC:   Uncover Your Ultimate Competitive Advantage.

Named by Forbes Magazine as one of the Top 20 Women of Influence on Twitter, Melissa Galt knows business branding and profit growth.  She has worked with hundreds of business owners and creative professionals for over a decade with traditional and new media marketing solutions that get results and showcase your talent, experience, expertise and personality.

According to Melissa, you are your own ultimate competitive advantage. By revealing yourself authentically in your business, you create an irresistible magnetic presence that attracts your ideal clients and keeps them coming back for a lifetime of demand.

Her methods have been showcased in publications including Catalyst, The Atlanta Business Chronicle, Planhouse and many others. She is the author of 7 Surefire Steps to Marketing That Make You Money, and regularly appears on radio and TV talk shows to share branding tips and business growth strategies.

Set your icals for #IntDesignerChat exciting fall line up, with Guest Host Melissa Galt, Tuesday August 20, 2013 at 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 3pm PT, and 11p GMT on Twitter.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s