#IntDesignerChat Sept. 10 Topic: Industry Insights – What’s Happening Now In Bathroom’s

8 Sep

houzz bathroom

As the industries resource of  the design industry,  Interior Designer Chat September 10, 2013  will be looking for industry insights on what’s happening in bathroom interiors.   Join industry experts and our professional design community on  Tuesday, @IntDesignerChat where we’ll share grand gestures and small touches that make or break a bathroom’s design now. 

From gutting and rehabbing a master bathroom,  to designing a new bathroom in a multi-generational home,  to a luxury bathroom in a high-rise, or designing the perfect quintessential powder room this week’s design professionals will share what happening now in bathroom design.

Be part of  #IntDesignerChat industry insights on What’s Happening Now In Bathroom’s on twitter, Tuesday September 10, 2013  at 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 3pm PT and 11pm GMT .

 

Photo Credit: houzz.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s