#IntDesignerChat Nov. 5 Topic: Define Your Firm As Luxury During The “Holiday Rush”

3 Nov

 

INTDESIGNERCHATNOV05

 

We are coming upon the business seasons known as the “holiday rush.”   Some of our clients are  advance planners and let us know about special dates and holiday deadlines, others may just be beginning to ask about our services.

Do you want your firm to be a luxury firm?

The dictionary defines luxury as indulgence in and enjoyment of rich, comfortable, and sumptuous living.  As professional designers isn’t that exactly what we are selling?

At the end of  year, as professionals, we can let our clients know that our firm would like to have a party for them in their new home. Suggesting our clients put together a guest list, so friends and family can see their new design installations.  As professionals, creating checklists for when the holiday push arrives, helps with the pressures of meeting our client needs.  Offering the services of “luxury” gives your firm and staff the opportunity to provide invitations, flowers, food and drink, and in return get an opportunity to showcase your work to a group of potential clients.

Join Interior Designer Chat on twitter, Tuesday, November 5, 2013 and share globally; How your firm sells luxury during the “holiday rush.”  6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT.   We use the hashtag  #IntDesignerChat on Twitter. Follow us at @IntDesignerChat for all the latest details, and how to join the  Interior Designer Chat  Community.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s