#IntDesignerChat Nov. 12 Topic: How To Bring Style And Ingenuity To The Dining Room

10 Nov
AnnGetty Holiday

A dining room and holiday table setting inspired by Ann Getty’s love of Chinoiserie. ~ Copyright Ann Getty Interior Style by Diane Dorrans Saeks, Rizzoli, 2012

Carole Rhome

Designer Carolyne Roehm focuses on natures inspiration

christmas-dining

Join #IntDesignerChat Twitter Chat on November 12, 2013  where Interior Designer Chat’s world-class designers, Topic is, How To Bring Style And Ingenuity To The Dining Room.   The holiday’s is when we need to be at the top of our game, bring style and ingenuity to the dining room.   From the best lighting, furniture, colors, accents, and colors the holiday’s is all about gathering with friends and family in the dinning room.

This week we encourage our #IntDesignerChat community to gather photo’s, blog about the holiday dining room topic and share a link on Tuesday.  Mention us in your blog and we will be sure to share it.  And pin on our holiday dining room pinterest. Interior Designer Chat is about helping our community share, grow, and attract clients. This weeks Interior Designer Chat will be an opportunity to share your services and talents.

What services do you provide for dinning rooms?

The Holiday’s are all about  lighting.  What elements do you focus on now and what are the best up-grades for the dinning room?

What entertaining tips do you suggest for dinning during the holiday’s?  

Pin with us for world exposure on our #IntDesignerChat Pinterest Board: Holiday Dining Rooms

What styles and ingenuity are you bringing to your clients for the dining room during the holidays?

What products are key for bringing style to the Dinning Room?  

What is your favorite designer book for dining room and holiday inspiration? 

Tis the season to bring glamour and holiday to the dining room.  Set you iCals for November 12 for @IntDesignerChat on Twitter.

Join us Tuesday at 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 3pm PST, and 11pm GMT using the hashtag #IntDesignerChat.  This is the opportunity to brag bout your services, share inspiration, and learn from leading designer from around the world.  We’re offering a pinterest board to also share links of idea or upload a photo or too, share your portfolio picture.  The holiday’s are for sharing, and giving.

Photo Credit:

Peak Of Chic

carolyneroehm.com

www.homedit.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s