#IntDesignerChat Dec. 10 Topic: Designing The Master Bedroom

8 Dec
Balinese bedroom Style Traditionl Home

South Pacific style of jewelry designer Carolyn Tyler.

Ad Bedroom

Modern Bedroom by De La Torre Design Studio

Join Interior Designer Chat Tuesday December 10, 2013 for our topic: Designing The Master Bedroom.  The most interesting bedrooms express the passions of the homeowners, from art to travel.  A master bedroom is the most personal space in the home, so naturally bedrooms are designed often, as the stuff dreams are made of. Designing a master bedroom for clients is often the job of designing a private retreat. With today’s fast paced business life, often clients want their master bedrooms to reflect their own private piece of Heaven.  Join #IntDesignerChat on Twitter Tuesday December 10, and share Bedroom decorating and design ideas: from artsy to exotic at 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 3pm PST, and 11p GMT.

 

Photo Credit:  TraditionalHome.com 

ArchDigest.com

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s