Join #IntDesignerChat December 17, Twitter Chat Holiday Party!

15 Dec

Holiday Party 1

It’s Holiday Party Time!  And your Hosting the party this year!  Think of it as an open house where you bring your virtual Twitter friends.  The date is set for Tuesday, December 17  for our #IntDesignerChat Twitter Chat Holiday Party! Our @IntDesignerChat community is ready to help you ring in the holidays!   We’ll bring everything we need for our a super swank party.  All you have to do is hang the mistletoe and mix yourself a cocktail.

The live #IntDesignerChat is meant to get our community in the holiday spirit, and it is being called a Twitter Holiday Party! We’ll be pinning throughout the day, Tuesday Dec. 17, 2013 on our Holiday Party, Pinterest Board from 6am – 12p EST.  Please email us for an invite or tweet us and as always, we kindly ask all to follow our  #IntDesignerChat community guidelines.  Tis the season, for our Interior Designer Chat Holiday Party!  Get your dancing shoes ready and set your ical to 6pm EST. 5p CST, 3pm PST, and 11pm GMT.

OfficeParty 3

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s