What Design Trends Will Define 2014? #IntDesignerChat Topic January 21

19 Jan
Drama on walls in 2014  such as dark shade of gray, navy, or even black..

Drama on walls in 2014 such as dark shade of gray, navy, or even black..

HAIR ON HIDE  At FENDI Interiors,  Design Miami Fair

HAIR ON HIDE At FENDI Interiors,
Design Miami Fair

The Resurgence of Macrame. ~ macramé piece by Sally England at the Ace Hotel in Portland, Ore. Dina Avila for The Wall Street Journal

The Resurgence of Macrame. ~ macramé piece by Sally England at the Ace Hotel in Portland, Ore. Dina Avila for The Wall Street Journal

Tribal Influence and Blue Are Top In Design for 2014

Tribal Influence and Blue Are Top In Design for 2014

kitchen-kitchen-trends-5

Kitchens in 2014 are embracing natural, raw materials – expect to see walls of brick veneer, concrete and barnboard. via styleathome.com

What Design Trends Will Define 2104?  Join Interior Designer Chat Tuesday, January 21, 2014 as we discuss: Design Trends 2014.   Get ready to share,  Top Decorating Trends for 2014!    Join the world’s leading designer of the #IntDesignerChat, Tuesday as we discuss:

  • Top Decorating Trends for 2014!
  • Interior Design Color Trends  in 2014
  • What’s new in kitchen design in 2014?

Join Interior Designer Chat on twitter, Tuesday January 21  at 6p ET, 5p CT. 3p PT,  11pm GMT   We’ll be discussing globally 2104  home decor inspiration and interior design ideas, provided by the experts at Interior Designer Chat.

 

Photo Credit:  WSJ.com 

artinfo.com 

TannerInteriors.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s