#IntDesignerChat Jan. 28 Topic: How Are You Planning To Make Profits In 2014?

26 Jan

Profit 2014

How are you planning to make profits in 2014?  Join Interior Designer Chat, Tuesday January 28 for our global Twitter chat on exploring and understanding profitability.

Running a successful business means, you have to do the hard things.

The things that scare you.

The things that no one else is doing.

The things that define you.  The things that make the difference between living a life of mediocrity or outrageous success.

The hard things are the easiest things to avoid. To excuse away. To pretend like they don’t apply to you.

Bribing, seducing, or coaxing your prospect is no longer an acceptable in today’s market place.  There’s nothing more unbecoming than an anxious sales professional.  Although clients want to buy from you, they just don’t want to be sold.

How do you establish sales goals that stretch – not stress – you?

Profit

Join #IntDesignerChat on twitter, Tuesday January 28 at 6p EST, 5p CST, 3p PST, and 11p GMT for a global discussion on understand profitability – the key to success.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s