#IntDesignerChat April 8 Topic: Seize Opportunities To Build Your Brand

6 Apr

freelancer

 

How do you build, grow and nurture an online community?  How are you using the power of social media for communications and connections,  that are emerging into relationships?   Tuesday,  April 8, 2014 @IntDesignerChat will take to twitter to discuss;  How to use the influence of social media to create meaningful relationships with others and maintain a consistent focus on building your brand.  Surprisingly there are still designers, individuals, and companies that are resisting social media.  These individuals and firms are missing out on a free opportunity to build a following.

Spotting opportunities to build your brand,  requires being generous.  If all you do is take, people will stop responding to you.  To grow in social media you need to establish partnerships with other top influencers in your niche.  And provide your audience with quality content that aligns with their interests and passions.  Are you seizing opportunities to build your brand? 

Social Media is powerful in that it helps to make connections, build relationships, and even build a business! Any one can hop on the social media train and reach out, get engaged and get connected. Reach out and say hello!  Take the opportunity to establish new contacts and relationships.  Whether you’re a professional designer, artist,  architect,  manufacturer, vendor, or a blogger… establishing social media influence, requires investing  your time and attention to creating your brand.

Over the past several years, Interior Designer Chat has worked hard to build and grow a vibrant and interactive community on social channels including  Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, Pinterest, LinkedIn, and Google+.  Building a following takes effort and time, and there are no shortcuts.

Join#IntDesignerChat April 8 for  Topic: Seize Opportunities To Build Your Brand at 6pm ET, 5pm CT, 3pm PT, and 11p GMT.


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s