#IntDesignerChat April 15 is “Open Mic.”

14 Apr

open mic

Tuesday April 15, 2014  #IntDesignerChat will open up our conversation with an “Open Mic” twitter chat.   It’s  a lunar moon, a time for you to share,  What’s on your mind!  At @IntDesignerChat we’re always about JOY, REJOICING, and GROWING our #IntDesignerChat friends and community!

Weekly we practice  Twitter Chat Etiquette and our community guidelines, establish by our  Interior Designer Chat Community.   The purpose of  #IntDesignerChat has been to  give back to the design industry, build others and network with like-minded professionals.  Our welcoming  top Ambassadors volunteer  their time and giving  back to the interior designer chat community.

We have learned to believe  if you alter the environment,  people will adapt to it,  based on the reality around us.   Join  @IntDesignerChat  Tuesday April 15, 2014 on twitter for our  “Open Mic.”   6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, and 11p GMT.

The #IntDesignerChat Community has bonded internationally and many of us have had the opportunities to meet each other at design centers,  trade shows, IDC Education & Design Worth Spreading Events, Live #IntDesignerChat Tweet ups, and blogging events around the world.   For years now, Interior Designer Chat has “given back” and has shared global education and  helped others to become thought leaders in the design industry.  Interior Designer Chat is a planned media platform with an editorial media calendar, with specific topics. We famously have started Trending worldwide often with our thought-provoking topics, and questions.   Some refer to #IntDesignerChat as a  design resource,  a flash mob on the internet,  an international professional community of professionals,  and others a  educational classroom.

Join us Tuesday by following @IntDesignerChat for our “Open Mic” conversation at 6p ET, 3p PT and 11p GMT.

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s