Tag Archives: Outdoor Furniture

#IntDesignerChat March 25 Topic: Top Trends In Outdoor Living And Entertaining In 2014

23 Mar
Outdoor 1

As the days lengthen and sunshine beckons we extend our living and dining outside.  Join Interior Designer Chat, Tuesday March  25, on Twitter for a  global discussion on, top trends  in outdoor living and entertaining for 2014.  From outdoor kitchens, terraces,  porches, verandas, and decks  we’ll be sharing what we’re selecting for great outside living.  Homeowners are expressing a high demand for designed landscapes and livable open spaces, that are both stylish and earth friendly.

Alex Haskey Valley Garden Landscapes Vaucluse Garden

Alex Haskey Valley Garden Landscapes Vaucluse Garden

Join other designers from all over the globe @IntDesignerChat Tuesday March 25 and share design advice and views on outdoor living features and design elements that are  the most in-demand for 2014.   We’ll focus on outdoor casual living areas for entertaining and designs for outdoor living room for people who love to live a life of luxury.
  • Umbrellas for Shade
  • Outdoor Fabrics
  • Barbeque Grills
  • Wine Refrigerators and Refrigerator
  • Storage for Organization
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Rugs
  • Solar Powered Lighting
  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Outdoor fireplaces
  • Fire Pits
  • Landscaping
  • Planters
  • Lanterns
  • Energy Efficient Outdoor Heaters
  • Fire Tables And Columns
  • Fountains
  • Tile
  • Stone
Patio 3

Join #IntDesignerChat  Tuesday March 25 for Topic: Top Trends In Outdoor Living And Entertaining For 2014 at 6pm ET, 5pm CT,  3pm PT, and 10p GMT.  

Photo Credit:  baybreezepatio.com

Advertisements

#IntDesignerChat April 9 Topic: What’s Trending In Outdoor Living Areas

7 Apr
Outdoor Space AD

As the days lengthen and sunshine beckons, we extend our living and dining outside.   Tuesday  April 9, 2013 join Interior Designer Chat on Twitter for a  global discussion  What’s tending in outdoor living areas today?  From outdoor kitchens, terraces,  porches, verandas, and decks  we’ll be sharing what we’re selecting for great outside living .

Outdoor Green
From international locations of different climates and terrains.   Join the #IntDesignerChat  Community to share  how we add features to enhance casual living areas for entertaining food, family and fun.
  • Umbrellas for Shade
  • Outdoor Fabrics
  • Barbeque Grills
  • Wine Refrigerators and Refrigerator
  • Storage for Organization
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Rugs
  • Solar Powered Lighting
  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Outdoor fireplaces
  • Fire Pits
  • Landscaping
  • Planters
  • Lanterns
  • Energy Efficient Outdoor Heaters
  • Fire Tables And Columns
  • Fountains
  • Tile
  • Stone

Outdoor space pool

Let’s share our experiences and opinions on how to utilize outdoor living space  Tuesday April 9, 2013 on Twitter at #IntDesignerChat  6p ET, 5p CT, 4p MT, 3p PT, and 11 p GMT.
Photo Credit: Architectural Digest, Pinterest

#IntDesignerChat May 15 What’s New in Outdoor Living Areas Today?

14 May

As the days lengthen and sunshine beckons, we extend our living and dining outside.   Tuesday May 15, 2012 join Interior Designer Chat on Twitter for a  global discussion  What’s new in outdoor living areas today?  From  terraces,  porches, verandas and decks , we’ll be sharing what we’re selecting for great outside living areas, for enjoying the summer.

 
From global locations of different climates and terrains.   Interior Designer Chat will share, how we add features to enhance casual living area for entertaining and help  our design clients express their  passion for food, family and fun.
  • Umbrellas for Shade
  • Colorful Outdoor Fabrics
  • Grills, Wine Refrigerators, and Refrigerator
  • Storage for Organization
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Landscaping
  • Planters
  • Lanterns
  • Energy Efficient Outdoor Heaters
  • Fire Tables And Columns
  • Fountains
  • Tile
  • Stone
Join #IntDesignerChat Tuesday May15, 2012 on Twitter at 6p ET, 5p CT, 4p MT, 3p PT, and 11 p GMT